Lakehurst  HOA  
   
 
 
 
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
 
Upcoming Events
RSVP
Classified Ads
Business Directory
Message Board
Announcements
Resident Directory
HOA Government
Board Minutes
Documents and Forms
FAQs
 
 
HOA Government
 

Lakehurst Governance

2020 Board of Directors
 
President                                Blake Reaves
                                                107 Shalimar Dr
                                                blake.reaves@gmail.com

Vice President                         Karen Montgomery
                                                 9 Monteith Ct
                                                 IsisBlue88@gmail.com
 
Secretary                                Kathy Phillips
                                                3 Monteith Ct
                                                kathy.phillips@duke.edu

Treasurer                               Jeff Hathaway
                                               603 Stinhurst Dr
                                               jhathawa@nc.rr.com
 
                                               Phil Brown
                                               3 Lakehurst Ct
                                               phil@homesmithmaintenance.com

                                               Chris Andolina
                                               605 Stinhurst Dr
                                               christopher.andolina@gmail.com
 
                                               James Fleming
                                               11 Lakehurst Ct
                                               geeseatlakehurst@gmail.com

                                 
          
2020 Committees

Architectural Committee                                              Neighborhood Watch Committee
Karen Montgomery
9 Monteith Ct
IsisBlue88@gmail.com                                                Neighborhood Network (Social)
                                                                                      Charlene Flahiff 

Rita Gartner                                                                  205 Shalimar Dr
401 Stinhurst Dr                                                           cflahiff@yahoo.com
jkgartner@nc.rr.com
                                                                                      Kelly Calegar 
Joseph Burwell                                                             18 Haycox Ct
19 Lakehurst Ct                                                            kcalegar@earthlink.net
B222jwb@aol.com
                                                                                     Stephanie Mulligan
Jimmie Anderson                                                         3 Haycox Ct
7 Rhygate Ct                                                                stephanieg.mulligan@gmail.com
jimmieanderson2@gmail.com
                                                                                      Debdas Mukerjee
Elizabeth Buckley                                                         502 Stinhurst Dr
8 Monteith Ct                                                                dmukerjee3@gmail.com
Elizabeth8422@gmail.com                                                                                                         

Lake Committee
Jane Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathaway1@nc.rr.com

Jeff Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathawa@nc.rr.com

Chris Andolina
605 Stinhurst Dr
716-913-8949
christopher.andolina@gmail.com

Cheryl Brown
3 Lakehurst Ct
cwmbrown@gmail.com

Jimmie Anderson
7 Rhygate Dr
jimmielanderson2@gmail.com

Less Klimczak
711 Stinhurst Dr
les_klimczak@yahoo.com
 
 
Landscaping Committee
Jane Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathaway1@nc.rr.com
 
              Accordant Neighborhood Services, Inc.
                Kelly Culver – Association Property Manager
              Kelly@AccordantNS.com
              Phone 919-806-4365