Lakehurst  HOA  
   
 
 
 
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
 
Upcoming Events
RSVP
Classified Ads
Business Directory
Message Board
Announcements
Resident Directory
HOA Government
Board Minutes
Documents and Forms
FAQs
 
 
HOA Government
 

Lakehurst Governance

2019 Board of Directors
3 year terms – 7 members
 
 
President                             Blake Reaves (2017 – 2019)
                        107 Shalimar Dr
                                      blake.reaves@gmail.com

Vice President                           Karen Montgomery (2019-2021)
                   9 Monteith Ct
                                         Ghostie8@mindspring.com

Secretary                            Darah Whyte (2017 – 2019)
                  2 Rhygate Ct
                                    darah.whyte@gmail.com

Treasurer                         Jeff Hathaway (2018-2020)
                       603 Stinhurst Dr
                             jhathawa@nc.rr.com

                                    Phil Brown (2017 – 2019)
                 3 Lakehurst Ct
                                                 phil@homesmithmaintenance.com

                                      Chris Andolina (2019-2021)
                   605 Stinhurst Dr
                                              christopher.andolina@gmail.com

                                       Kathy Phillips (2018 - 2020)
               3 Monteith Ct
                                 kathy.phillips@duke.edu

           Accordant Neighborhood Services, Inc.
                Kelly Culver – Association Property Manager
Kelly@AccordantNS.com
Phone 919-806-4365

Lakehurst Homeowners Association, Inc.
PO Box 14831
Durham, NC 27709-4831

2019 Committees

Architectural Committee                                                    Neighborhood Watch Committee
Karen Montgomery
9 Monteith Ct
ghostie8@mindspring.com                                          Neighborhood Network (Social)
                                                                                      Charlene Flahiff 

Rita Gartner                                                                  205 Shalimar Dr
401 Stinhurst Dr                                                           cflahiff@yahoo.com
jkgartner@nc.rr.com
                                                                                      Kelly Calegar 
Joseph Burwell                                                             18 Haycox Ct
19 Lakehurst Ct                                                            kcalegar@earthlink.net
B222jwb@aol.com
                                                                                     Stephanie Mulligan
Jimmie Anderson                                                         3 Haycox Ct
7 Rhygate Ct                                                                stephanieg.mulligan@gmail.com
jimmieanderson2@gmail.com
                                                                                      Debdas Mukerjee
Elizabeth Buckley                                                         502 Stinhurst Dr
8 Monteith Ct                                                                dmukerjee3@gmail.com
Elizabeth8422@gmail.com                                                                                                         

Lake Committee
Jane Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathaway1@nc.rr.com

Jeff Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathawa@nc.rr.com

Chris Andolina
605 Stinhurst Dr
716-913-8949
christopher.andolina@gmail.com

Cheryl Brown
3 Lakehurst Ct
cwmbrown@gmail.com

Jimmie Anderson
7 Rhygate Dr
jimmielanderson2@gmail.com

Less Klimczak
711 Stinhurst Dr
les_klimczak@yahoo.com

Landscaping Committee
Jane Hathaway 
603 Stinhurst
jhathaway1@nc.rr.com